BC Materials

Brett Rhodes

1617 S. Old Temple Rd, 76655
(254) 301-6206
brhodes@bigcreekcontruction.com

Black Acre Title Co

Gwen Copeland

1705 E Main St, Suite B, Gatesville, 76528
(254) 865-5558
Kayla@blackacretitle.net

Builders First Source

Benton Reed

PO Box 5030 Georgetown Tx 78625
512-818-9220
Benton.Reed@bldr.com

Builders First Source

Sam Cardoz

PO Box 5030 Georgetown Tx 78626
512-818-9220
Sam.Cardoz@bldr.com

DHI Mortgage

Susie Hemenway

3515 HK Dodgen Lp Temple Tx 76502
254-598-2455

Flintrock Builders

Loretta Moore

445 E Central Tx Expressway Harker Heights, 76548
(210) 422-6112
lorretta@flintrockbuilders.com

Monteith Abstract & Title Co.

Patricia L Rodriguez

2500 Bacon Ranch Rd Killeen Texas 76542
254-526-7586
patricia.rodriguez@monteithtitle.com

National United

Zachary Miller

505 E Hwy 190 Copperas Cove, 76522
(254) 865-2211 x3111
Zachary.Miller@nationalunited.com

P.O. Box 10706 Killeen, 76547
(254) 690-1186
Bruce3200@hotmail.com

2212 SUNNY LN
KILLEEN, TX
76541
(254) 634-8886
Fax: (254) 526-3308

Amazing Realty

Heather Cisco

(254) 368-3988
hcisco78@gmail.com

RE/MAX First Choice

Thomas Sandifer

(254) 290-4990
forthoodtom@gmail.com
4524 S. WS Young Dr., Suite 103, Killeen Tx 76542

1302 W. Stan Schluter Loop, ste 100 Killeen, TX 76549

K & H Dumster

Tye Hansen

512-966-4323

Amazing Realty

Heather Cisco

Realtor
254-368-3988
Hcisco78@gmail.com

512-487-4679
Candace.simmons@monteithtitle.com
106 S. East Street, Belton, TX 76513